Meet The Team

Meet the Team that Contributes to the Ongoing Success of T-Hub's Innovation Ecosystem.

Board of Directors

Meet our distinguished Board Of Directors who help us bring our mission & vision to fruition

Jayesh Ranjan, IAS

Principal Secretary

Information Technology, Electronics & Communications (ITE&C) and Industries & Commerce Departments. Government of Telangana.

B V R Mohan Reddy

Founder & Chairman


Madan Pillutla


ISB, Hyderabad

P J Narayanan

Professor & Director

IIIT Hyderabad

Srini Raju


iLabs Group

Sashi Reddi

Managing Partner and Founder

SRI Capital

Raman Kumar

Founder, Former CEO


Srikrishna Deva Rao Pendyala

Vice Chancellor

NALSAR University of Law

Advisory Committee

Ajit Rangnekar

Former Dean

ISB, Hyderabad

Leadership Team

Meet the team that contributes to the ongoing success of
T-Hub's innovation ecosystem

Srinivas Rao Mahankali

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Wg Cdr Anish Anthony (Retd)

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Sujit Jagirdar

Chief Innovation Officer (CIO)

Santoshi Reddy

Vice President, Finance

Srinivas Taluka

Vice President, Facilities


Dr. Srikanth Sundararajan

General Partner, Ventureast

Sonia Goklani

CEO, ClearTrack